le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Professional and friendly ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 20, 2017)

This is a great spa, Jan is really welcoming and friendly and my deep tissue massage was amazing. I made the appointment was I was experiencing pain in my lower back and shoulder. The pain is gone and feel really relaxed.

— Elaine C @ 2017-07-23

"Fantastic way to unwind" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 15, 2017)

Just returned from a weeks holiday in Hong Kong. Arrived late Monday & booked Le Spa by Jan for Tuesday. I chose this based on all the reviews & I wasn't disappointed. I booked a micro dermabrasion facial, body scrub, leg/arm/eyebrow wax. I doubt my legs have ever been treated with such care. The therapists spent 3.5hrs on me & l came out feeling fantastic. I love Thalgo products & my face looked amazing afterwards. The location of the spa is in Central & is a fab place for shopping as well. All up, really pleased with the quality & attention to detail of the treatments.

— Poppys25 @ 2017-07-20

幾貴都好都要一試 (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 6, 2017)

這間Spa嘅好評率非常之高,所以幾貴都好都要一試,位置於上環非常之方便,而且質量非常之好,係一個非常之舒適嘅地方。

— Rebecca L @ 2017-07-13

"A return visit... And still the best" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 20, 2017)

This is the best spa in Hong Kong if you focus on the quality of treatments. Some of the hotel spas might have more grandiose decor but Le Spa always seems to deliver that little bit more for a fraction of the price. I had an hour and a half session which included light microdermabrasion, skin cleansing and rejuvenation. It was expertly delivered and made a significant difference not just to my skin... It was good for the soul. I could literally feel the layers of daily anxieties peeling off. My husband who had a stiff neck after a long flight felt so much better after his massage. Highly recommended. The place is immaculate and Jan the owner both delightful and very knowledgeable.

— WorldWe @ 2017-06-21

Absolutely amazing (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 15, 2017)

Got my girlfriend a 3 hours spa experience for her birthday. She had a body scrub, body massage and facial. She was absolutely amazed and would recommend it to anyone. Very friendly and perfect service, one of the best massages she ever had.

— Rogue0809 @ 2017-06-21

"Fantastic" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 31, 2017)

My visit to Le Spa was amazing. I had the Utopia ritual and thanks to Dipa, Kiki and Jan it was everything I hoped for on my Bday. I left super pampered, relaxed and glowing. They were even kind enough to organise a cake for me. I can't thank them enough. They made my first impressions of Hong Kong great. Well worth a visit if you can.

— Ruth-Ann S @ 2017-06-02

“Wedding Preparations” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 28, 2017)

My kindergarten friend, also my bridesmaid said, "I have never seen you so slim before". I knew my weight loss can't be as successful without the help of Jan and her team. Over the years, I have tried all kinds of weight loss methods but not as effective as iLipo which was suggested by them. It was also a very good experience visiting this spa, every staff is very friendly, they did not hard sell but introduced what really suits me. They clarified every question I have and explain how things work.

Laser Fusion 3D Lift facial was what was also introduced to me. Indeed, it made me glow after a couple of times. My Korean colleague who is an expert in the beauty area, found out my secret not long after. She said, "You must have done something."

My wedding day is past, now I can truly relax, I'm gonna try some massages there.

— 23kaka23 @ 2017-05-29

“Great facial” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed April 19, 2017)

I don't usually have facials but in Hong Kong's humidity my skin was somehow both dry and oily and tired looking. I had a microdermabrasion treatment and mask. The Thalgo products used were very calming on my sensitive skin and the neck and shoulder massage and calming atmosphere of the spa was very much appreciated. Jan is also very friendly and I had a fantastic pandan and lemongrass tea afterwards. Good value for money, and I will go back.
Visited April 2017

— kerysHongKong_China @ 2017-04-21

“Visiting Le Spa by Jan was perfect” (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed April 4, 2017)

After a long holiday, visiting Le Spa by Jan was perfect for my aching muscles. I chose a deep tissue massage and was able to select a lovely detox oil. Kiki was used the perfect amount of pressure and always made sure I was comfortable.

— Jason McIntyre @ 2017-04-06

“Relaxation plus!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 24, 2017)

A friend of mine and I both went for the Utopia Ritual. We both left feeling completely indulged and pampered. The staff were lovely and welcoming. The products were divine. It was a wonderful relaxing experience!

— Nicole B @ 2017-03-27

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top